• Devudu Chesina Manushulu Audio Track List

    The shooting of Ravi Teja’s upcoming movie Devudu Chesina Manushulu under the direction on Puri Jagannadh is completed.the audio songs will be releasing on 22 of this month,,the following are the tracklist along with the singers details

    1. Subba Lakshmi

    Singer: Rahghu Kunche

    2. Nuvvela Nuvvela

    Singer: Shreya Ghoshal

    3. Disturb Chestannande

    Singer : Suchitra

    4. Yemi Sethura

    Singer: Udit Narayana,Chinmayi

    5. Nuvvente Chala

    Singer: Adnan Sami,Joanna

    6. Devuda Devuda

    Singer: Raghu Kunche,Anjana Sowmya

    It's only fair to share...Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterPin on PinterestDigg thisShare on StumbleUponEmail this to someone