• AP Bielection results 2012

    The counting of the 18 assembly segments and 1 Lok Sabha Segment of Andhra Pradesh will begin from 8Am today. Narasapuram is expected to be the first result. There will be 13 counting centres in all in the 12 districts where by-polls were held. As many as 3,000 personnel are being used for the counting process in all the centres. While the minimum number of counting rounds was 12, the maximum would be 19 going by the number of voters in the respective segments.In all 79.69 per cent polling was recorded on an average in the by-elections.

    The total results will be announced by 3 pm, with the Nellore Lok Sabha segment expected to take a longer time

    It's only fair to share...Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterPin on PinterestDigg thisShare on StumbleUponEmail this to someone